2019 Gala Highlights

The 2019 ChildPromise Gala was another great success!  ChildPromise honored Cheryl & Christos Christakis with the 2019 Irene and Kenneth Campbell Lifetime Achievement Award; and Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson with the 2019 Estelle B. Richman Leadership Award. A special keynote address was shared by Antwone Fisher, screenwriter, poet, lecturer and best-selling author. The evening was rounded out with a tremendous musical performance by entertainer Duranice Pace of the Anointed Pace Sisters.


​2019 ChildPromise Gala Highlights
2019 ChildPromise Gala Honorees – Cheryl and Christos Christakis
2019 ChildPromise Gala Honoree – Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson
ChildPromise Mental Support for PROFS Students
ChildPromise Housing Support for PROFS Students
ChildPromise Financial Support for PROFS Students